News

2017-18 Basketball Season is Underway!

Nov 07, 2017
With 11 returning players from last season, the Eagles look to improve on last season 12-12 record. With only one senior this season, many players…

2017 Varsity Boys Soccer Season

Oct 25, 2017
It's fun to coach and watch the Boys become leaders. My vision this year after losing seven seniors from last years squad was to do…

Today's Events

Thu, Feb 22

Rosters

Auston Pelligrino  Jr #10
Noah McCarter   – Jr #11
Isaac Tekie   – So #15
Sam Phillips   – Sr #21
Colby Dunbar   – So #22
Ronald Daniels   – So #23
Zion Pettiford   – Fr #24
Justin Lynch   – Fr #31
Jehu Vandiver   – So #32
Jesse Westera   – Jr #33
Josiah Gaddis   – Jr #35
Nick Colindres   – Fr #44
Isaiah Lewis   – Jr #50
Trey McBurney   – Jr #55

Coach Pat Lynch
Assist. Pat McBurney and Scott Dubay
 

Nicholas Wyman 8 #11
True McCullough 8 #25
Austin Merry 8 #20
Charlie Morales 8 #10
Ricky Coleman 7 #12
Justin Porter 7 #24
Jean Luke Cannon 7 #34
Emmanuel Kenion 7 #22
Josiah Henderson 7 #14
Collin Strunc 7 #15
Daniel Wright 6 #23
Thomas Fenner 6 #32
Emmett Strunc 6 #21
Isaiah Leach 6 #33
Austin Re 6 #44


Coach: Emmanuel Pankey

 

Full Calendar

Thursday, February 22 2018
Friday, February 23 2018
Saturday, February 24 2018
Sunday, February 25 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, February 25 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, February 26 2018
Tuesday, February 27 2018
  • Pajama Day for K-5

    Tuesday, February 27 2018  8:00 am - 3:00 pm

  • Varsity Girls MCST States home game vs. Salisbury christian

    Tuesday, February 27 2018  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    6089 Moravia Park Dr, Baltimore, MD 21206, USA

  • Varsity Boys Basketball MCST State away game at Harford christian

    Tuesday, February 27 2018  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Harford christian school

    Game or Practice TBA

Wednesday, February 28 2018
Thursday, March 01 2018
Friday, March 02 2018
Saturday, March 03 2018
Sunday, March 04 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, March 04 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, March 05 2018
  • No School: Spring Break

    Monday, March 05 2018 - Friday, March 09 2018  

Tuesday, March 06 2018
  • No School: Spring Break

    Monday, March 05 2018 - Friday, March 09 2018  

Wednesday, March 07 2018
  • No School: Spring Break

    Monday, March 05 2018 - Friday, March 09 2018  

Thursday, March 08 2018
  • No School: Spring Break

    Monday, March 05 2018 - Friday, March 09 2018  

Friday, March 09 2018
  • No School: Spring Break

    Monday, March 05 2018 - Friday, March 09 2018  

Sunday, March 11 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, March 11 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Tuesday, March 13 2018
Thursday, March 15 2018
  • Cat in the Hat: Field Trip K-1st grade

    Thursday, March 15 2018  9:30 am - 11:15 am

  • Varsity Boys Baseball Practice

    Thursday, March 15 2018  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    6089 Moravia Park Dr, Baltimore, MD 21206, USA

    Practice at GGCA Gym

Friday, March 16 2018
Saturday, March 17 2018
Sunday, March 18 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, March 18 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, March 19 2018
Tuesday, March 20 2018
Thursday, March 22 2018
  • Class Picture Day

    Thursday, March 22 2018