News

2017-18 Basketball Season is Underway!

Nov 07, 2017
With 11 returning players from last season, the Eagles look to improve on last season 12-12 record. With only one senior this season, many players…

2017 Varsity Boys Soccer Season

Oct 25, 2017
It's fun to coach and watch the Boys become leaders. My vision this year after losing seven seniors from last years squad was to do…

Today's Events

Mon, Nov 20

Rosters

NameGradeNumber
Kyle Karowich*127
Stephen Dymond*123
Jesse Westera*119
Noah McCarter1112
Trey McBurney1120
Auston Pellegrino114
Isaiah Lewis1118
Alex Nye11GK/22
Kipp Karowich1015
Jehu Vandiver1017
Ronald Daniels101
Colby Dunbar102
Isaac Tekie1019
Austin Nye95
Justin Lynch921
Luke Myers98
Jake Strunc910
Nicholas Colindres9W 16/ M30
Charlie Morales86

Coach: Patrick Lynch
Assistants: Norm Myers, Pat McBurney

NameGradeNumber
Nicholas Wyman8 
Charlie Morales8 
True McCullough8 
Justin Porter7 
Jean-Luke Cannon7 
Emmett Strunc6 
Thomas Fenner6 
Josiah Henderson7 
Joshua Williams6 
Matthew Nye5 
Stefanos Andrews5 
Daniel Wright6 
Emmanuel Kenion715

Coach: Charlie Weyer

Full Calendar

Monday, November 20 2017
Tuesday, November 21 2017
Wednesday, November 22 2017
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday, November 22 2017-Friday, November 24 2017  

Thursday, November 23 2017
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday, November 22 2017-Friday, November 24 2017  

Friday, November 24 2017
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday, November 22 2017-Friday, November 24 2017  

Sunday, November 26 2017
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 26 2017  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 27 2017
Tuesday, November 28 2017
Wednesday, November 29 2017
Thursday, November 30 2017
Friday, December 01 2017
Saturday, December 02 2017
Sunday, December 03 2017
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 03 2017  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 04 2017
Tuesday, December 05 2017
Wednesday, December 06 2017
Thursday, December 07 2017
Friday, December 08 2017
Sunday, December 10 2017
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 10 2017  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 11 2017
Tuesday, December 12 2017
Wednesday, December 13 2017
Thursday, December 14 2017
Sunday, December 17 2017
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 17 2017  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 18 2017
Tuesday, December 19 2017