News

varsity-boys-bball-Dec2018-2b

Boys Take 1st Place

December 5, 2018
Congrats to the Varsity boys who took 1st place in Harford Christian's tournament over the weekend.    

GGCA players on the MIAC All Conference team!

February 26, 2018
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference team: 1st Team: Samuel Phillips Auston Pellegrino Madeline Weyer Julia Chandler 2nd Team: Josiah Gaddis…
bouys bball1

2017-18 Basketball Season is Underway!

November 7, 2017
With 11 returning players from last season, the Eagles look to improve on last season 12-12 record. With only one senior this season, many players…

Today's Events

Nothing from Sat, Jan 19 to Sun, Jan 20.

Rosters

Jesse Westera #9 Sr
Auston Pellegrino #4 Sr
Alex Nye GK Sr
Josiah Gaddis #11 Sr
Trey McBurney #16 Sr
Noah McCarter #12 Sr
Isaiah Lewis #18 Sr
Cameron Buckmaster #6 Sr
Colby Dunbar #2 Jr
Kipp Karowich #13 Jr
Jehu Vandiver #17 Jr
Liam Healy #22 Jr
Isaac Tekie GK/#24 Jr
Ronald Daniels #1 Jr
Juan Delgado Jr
James Carter #19 So
Justin Lynch #21 So
Jacob Shin #15 So
Luke Myers #8 So
Austin Nye #5 So
Jake Strunc #10 So
Aedan Adams #18 So
Thomas Shin #14 Fr
True McCullough #20 Fr
Charlie Morales #7 Fr
Nick Wyman #3 Fr Coach: ​Patrick Lynch Assistant coaches, Pat McBurney , Norm Myers


Nicholas Wyman 8 #11
True McCullough 8 #25
Austin Merry 8 #20
Charlie Morales 8 #10
Ricky Coleman 7 #12
Justin Porter 7 #24
Jean Luke Cannon 7 #34
Emmanuel Kenion 7 #22
Josiah Henderson 7 #14
Collin Strunc 7 #15
Daniel Wright 6 #23
Thomas Fenner 6 #32
Emmett Strunc 6 #21
Isaiah Leach 6 #33
Austin Re 6 #44

Coach: Emmanuel Pankey

 

Full Calendar

Saturday, January 19 2019
  • GGCA High School Play

    Saturday, January 19 2019  2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Performance of Saint Joan
    In the GGWO Chapel

    Admission: $3 per person
    $6 family max

Sunday, January 20 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, January 20 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Tuesday, January 22 2019
Thursday, January 24 2019
Friday, January 25 2019
Sunday, January 27 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, January 27 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, January 28 2019
Tuesday, January 29 2019
Thursday, January 31 2019
Friday, February 01 2019
Sunday, February 03 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, February 03 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, February 04 2019
Tuesday, February 05 2019
Thursday, February 07 2019
Friday, February 08 2019
Sunday, February 10 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, February 10 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, February 11 2019
Tuesday, February 12 2019
Wednesday, February 13 2019
  • Field Trip: 2-3rd gr to Aquarium

    Wednesday, February 13 2019  12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Thursday, February 14 2019
Friday, February 15 2019
Saturday, February 16 2019
Sunday, February 17 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, February 17 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1