News

GGCA players on the MIAC All Conference team!

Feb 26, 2018
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference team: 1st Team: Samuel Phillips Auston Pellegrino Madeline Weyer Julia Chandler 2nd Team: Josiah Gaddis…

Madeline Weyer 1000 Points!

Jan 26, 2018
Madeline Weyer became the 5th girl in GGCA history to reach 1000 points last week at MSD.  Congratulations Maddy!

1000 Points!

Jan 03, 2018
Julia Chandler became the 4th girl in GGCA history to score 1000 points on Tuesday's game vs. New Covenant.  Congratulations to Julia!

Today's Events

Wed, Aug 22

Rosters

Emma Huber  – So #5
Hayley Lynch  – Sr #10
Julia Chandler  – Sr #11
Joy Chandler  – So #12
Bella Weyer  – So #14
Hanna Gall  – Sr #15
Karsyn Lucas  – Sr #20
Madison Medley  – Fr #21
Alex Brooks  – Sr #25
Natalia Cannon  – Fr #30
Samantha Gatch  – Sr #32
Maddy Weyer  – Sr #33

Coach Jen Lynch
Assist. Rob Huber and Noreen Kennedy

Full Calendar

Wednesday, August 22 2018
Thursday, August 23 2018
Friday, August 24 2018
Sunday, August 26 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 26 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, August 27 2018
Tuesday, August 28 2018
Wednesday, August 29 2018
Thursday, August 30 2018
Friday, August 31 2018
Sunday, September 02 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, September 02 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Tuesday, September 04 2018
Wednesday, September 05 2018
Thursday, September 06 2018
Friday, September 07 2018
Saturday, September 08 2018
Sunday, September 09 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, September 09 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, September 10 2018
Tuesday, September 11 2018
Thursday, September 13 2018
Friday, September 14 2018
Sunday, September 16 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, September 16 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, September 17 2018
Tuesday, September 18 2018
Wednesday, September 19 2018
Thursday, September 20 2018
Friday, September 21 2018