News

GGCA players on the MIAC All Conference team!

February 26, 2018
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference team: 1st Team: Samuel Phillips Auston Pellegrino Madeline Weyer Julia Chandler 2nd Team: Josiah Gaddis…
maddy-1000pts

Madeline Weyer 1000 Points!

January 26, 2018
Madeline Weyer became the 5th girl in GGCA history to reach 1000 points last week at MSD.  Congratulations Maddy!
DSC_0699

1000 Points!

January 3, 2018
Julia Chandler became the 4th girl in GGCA history to score 1000 points on Tuesday's game vs. New Covenant.  Congratulations to Julia!

Today's Events

Fri, Dec 14

Rosters

Emma Huber  – So #5
Hayley Lynch  – Sr #10
Julia Chandler  – Sr #11
Joy Chandler  – So #12
Bella Weyer  – So #14
Hanna Gall  – Sr #15
Karsyn Lucas  – Sr #20
Madison Medley  – Fr #21
Alex Brooks  – Sr #25
Natalia Cannon  – Fr #30
Samantha Gatch  – Sr #32
Maddy Weyer  – Sr #33

Coach Jen Lynch
Assist. Rob Huber and Noreen Kennedy

Full Calendar

Friday, December 14 2018
Sunday, December 16 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 16 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 17 2018
Tuesday, December 18 2018
Wednesday, December 19 2018
  • Early Dismissal for Christmas Break

    Wednesday, December 19 2018

  • BUS (& VAN): HS to Mt. Pleasant Ice Arena

    Wednesday, December 19 2018  8:15 am - 10:30 am

    8:15 am - Leave GGCA
    10:05 am - Depart Mt. Pleasant
    10:20 am - Arrive at GGCA

Thursday, December 20 2018
Sunday, December 23 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 23 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Wednesday, December 26 2018
Thursday, December 27 2018
Friday, December 28 2018
Sunday, December 30 2018
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 30 2018  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Wednesday, January 02 2019
Thursday, January 03 2019
Friday, January 04 2019
Sunday, January 06 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, January 06 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, January 07 2019
Tuesday, January 08 2019
Thursday, January 10 2019
Friday, January 11 2019
Saturday, January 12 2019
Sunday, January 13 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, January 13 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1